Printer

OfficeMax Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Verbatim Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle

Verbatim DVD–R Life Series offers 4.7GB or 120 Minutes of write–once storage capacity, good recording quality, and compatibility with 1X to 16X DVD–R writers. Verbatim's DVD–R Life Series 16X media allows users to record up to 4.7GB of data or 2 hours of video in approximately 5 minutes. With good read/write performance, rely on Verbatim to capture life's events.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
Review 1 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deice
Location:saginaw mi
Uses:Personal use
Date:March 11, 2013
good dvds
Pros: Dependability, price
always buy these dvds. they worked great, and cheap
Review 2 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bones
Location:City, State
Date:July 16, 2012
Is a hard to find item
Pros: Size
Cons: Size
Have been having trouble finding the -r DVD's at 4 speed all are usually 8 and 16 speed, glad to have found them with your company
Review 3 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Papawjc
Location:Bethel Springs, Tn
Uses:Personal use
Age:55-64
Date:February 20, 2012
Great Product
Pros: Size, Dependability, Features
This was my first online purchase from OfficeMax. They had the lowest prices and shipping was super fast. I have used several dvd's to transfer my vhs tapes to dvd and they work great. I will definitely order more when these are gone.
Review 4 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:New York, NY
Date:March 23, 2011
Money well spent.
Pros: Size, Dependability, Features, all good
The discs are what I expected to be, good quality and performance.THANKS.
Review 5 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purdy
Location:Orland Park,Ill
Uses:Personal use
Age:55-64
Date:December 27, 2010
Great price
Pros: Size, Dependability, Features
I make alot of DVD movies ,cam and pictures. 20 cents a copy is a real deal.
DVD+ or DVD- both record great on my burner.Ive used Verbatim for years ,and they have worked great for me.
Review 6 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gee hype
Location:City, State
Uses:Work
Age:18-24
Date:November 9, 2010
best blank dvd
Pros: Size, Dependability, Features
These are the best you can buy and the price that office max have them far the best
Review 7 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIG1
Location:City, State
Date:September 21, 2010
Good Quality and price
Functional and good value. Work without any issues.
Review 8 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aqua
Location:COSBY, TN
Uses:Personal use
Age:35-44
Date:September 21, 2010
BEST PURCHASE EVERYTIME
I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE DISC TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS THEY ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY DISC FOR THE RIGHT PRICE YOU CANNOT FIND DISC ANYWHERE ELSE AT THE AWSOME PRICE EXPECIALLY FOR 100 DISC.
I ALWAYS SHOP AT OFFICEMAX FOR MY DISC TEY HAVE THE BEST PRICES ANYTIME ON THESE DISC.
Review 9 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cook
Uses:Personal use
Age:35-44
Date:September 10, 2009
Great Quality Discs
Pros: Size, Dependability, Features
Cons: price
Verbatim is the best quality blank discs that I've used, overpriced if not onsale, however, worth it!
Review 10 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NWTGirl
Date:September 9, 2009
waste
Some DVD wouldn't burn - more often than other brands. But when you get these on sale, its worth throwing a few away.
Review 11 for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
derektt
Location:Palmdale, CA
Uses:Personal use
Age:45-54
Date:September 9, 2009
Best Dvd
Pros: Size, Dependability, Features, reasonable price
Wouldn't buy any thing else except Verbatim DVD. The best DVD
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Verbatim – 100–Pack 16x DVD–R Disc Spindle
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Performance
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value for Money
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5