Printer

OfficeMax Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Neat Life Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver

Mesh File Storage Cart fits under most standard desks and has 4 castors for easy mobility. Provides handy storage all around the home or office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
Review 1 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky Lady
Location:Thunder Bay, Ontario ca
Uses:Personal use
Age:55-64
Date:March 24, 2014
Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
Absolutely, love this product. This item is compact as it fits very nicely under my working table and can be pulled out when needed, but large enough to hold my paper products. I will be bringing this to my scrapbooking crop as my paper and embellishments will be all compact at the crop. I am so happy that I have ordered this.
Review 2 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MendoJo
Location:Oklahoma
Uses:Work
Age:45-54
Date:November 21, 2013
Perfect
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
I ordered this product on 11/20/13 and received it on 11/21/13. I needed a rolling filing cart that would fit under my desk. It is perfect for how I will use this cart in my office. So glad I made this purchase!
Review 3 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveBargains
Location:City, State
Date:October 13, 2013
Great cart
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
I am so happy I found this finally. I love how sturdy it is and what a bargain. Got this really quick and already using it. I believe this will last a long time. It is a cheap price to pay but not cheap quality you will be surprised.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Austin Flyer
Location:City, State
Date:July 22, 2013
Easy to Assemble...Looks great
Pros: Quality, Functionality
This was exactly what I was looking for to store my file folders, printer paper, and miscellaneous office supplies. I like the two drawers, wheels, and height. It easily fit underneath my computer desk like a file cabinet, but could be rolled out for easy access to the hanging files.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size and Weight
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
waiva
Location:Richville, MN
Uses:My own company
Age:55-64
Date:July 17, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
Needed something to roll into my walk in closet, got 2 side by side , about 6 inches between the bottom of a man's shirt and the top of the cart. I was disappointed that one of them was totally trashed when it arrived but a quick email provided me with a return #, Fed-Ex picked it up 2 days later and a replacement (with the free shipping offer that was expired from the first delivery) arrived 3 days later.
Review 6 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkerBee1
Location:Poughkeepsie, NY
Uses:Work
Age:45-54
Date:May 3, 2013
Mesh storage unit
Pros: Functionality, Durability, Quality
I had to downsize my office and needed to get rid of a file cabinet. This works well for current files and printer paper. Rolls easily back under my desk when I am out of the office. I also use it as extra work space. Sturdy and durable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cfangerow
Location:Boise, Idaho
Uses:Personal use
Age:55-64
Date:March 19, 2013
Perfect compact filing cart for home
Pros: Quality, Functionality, compact size
Cons: wheels could be larger/sturdier
This little cart was just what was needed. It is easy to roll to wherever I need it and then roll it back under a desk when not in use. The size is not big, but it is adequate for my needs. The drawers do not have rollers but they work fine. The construction is surprisingly good. I am very happy with this purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size and Weight
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColdAir
Location:Mesa, AZ
Uses:Work
Age:25-34
Date:February 4, 2013
Just what we needed!
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
It's a great little cart, rolls right under the desk and it fit all our files we need on a daily basis. The only thing is, if you put anything slightly heavy in the drawers, the drawers will come open, sometimes out when pulling it out to use it. it's really no biggie but thought I'd mention it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size and Weight
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renegade
Location:City, State
Date:January 30, 2013
Great value
Pros: Quality, Functionality
Perfect way to keep workload organized and at your fingertips. Stores easily under desk. Great value for the $$ ... I may order another one for my home office!
Review 10 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamperedChefLadyL
Location:Peoria, IL
Uses:My own company
Age:55-64
Date:January 28, 2013
Very please with my cart
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability, a lot of extra storage in a small space
Cons: the wheels could be a little better quality.
I was really surprised how much this inexpensive, small cart can hold. It is well built and the TWO slide out drawers are so roomy. They hold a LOT. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a little more file storage in a small office.
Review 11 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilMcDizzle
Location:Pioneer Ca
Uses:Personal use
Age:25-34
Date:December 31, 2012
Rolling File Cart
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
Easy to put together and great value for the price!
Review 12 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PacificNorthWest
Location:Portland, oregon
Uses:My own company
Age:45-54
Date:December 3, 2012
Handy little cart
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability, great price, just the right size
First I was surprised at how quickly it came, I had hardly pressed Order and it was in my office. Very easy to set up, put it to use immediately under my desk to hold the daily charts, holiday Certificates, pending action items and frequent-use items at my fingertips. I got another one for my home but this one is so handy I'm using both of them at the desk now. The 2 drawers slide well and they're sturdy enough to hold a *lot* of hanging files. The only reason it's not 5 stars is the wheels drag a little bit, but that could be due to the weight it's carrying. Great value for the price. Definitely getting more for home.
Review 13 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Earth Mom
Location:Winter Park, Florida
Uses:Personal use
Age:55-64
Date:November 12, 2012
Great product!
Pros: Functionality, Durability, Quality
These portable file carts were exactly what I needed to store my paperork and supplies. I bought 2 and they fit neatly under my desk/table.
Review 14 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onTheCreek
Location:City, State
Uses:My own company
Date:June 4, 2012
Rolling file
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
We had been using two plastic rolling files for years. Kept gluing and reinforcing the frames. Resorted to bungee cords holding them together. Why didn't we get these earlier? Not as heavy, sturdier, a bit taller, and roll much easier. Two drawers are much nicer than one shelf underneath. Would definitely recommend them. Used in a home office.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMac
Location:Savannah, GA
Uses:My own company
Age:55-64
Date:May 14, 2012
Better Than expected
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability, price
This file cart is better than I expected it to be for the price. and it came assembled all I had to do was attach the wheels. Metal construction not plastic as I expected.
Review 16 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size and Weight
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cooking
Location:City, State
Date:April 2, 2012
nice for the price
this fits nicely under my desk. I like the two drawers although they could slide better. It's a much better price than most out there.
Review 17 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaK
Location:Harlem, NY
Uses:School - I'm a Teacher/Administrator
Age:35-44
Date:May 30, 2011
This cart is GREAT! It's just the right size to fit under my desk, and it rolls really easily. I can access my files quickly. I saw this exact same cart at other stores, and it was $75 cheaper at OfficeMax.
Review 18 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PennyPincher
Location:Missouri
Uses:Personal use
Age:55-64
Date:April 18, 2011
Just what I needed!!
Pros: Functionality
I have arthritis and had been keeping our files in file 'totes', but they were difficult for me to manage. This is the second one of these rolling files I have bought - one for Household paperwork and one for my husband's medical. I plan on buying one more. A great item!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and Weight
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danafox
Location:Boston, MA
Uses:Personal use
Age:Over 65
Date:April 4, 2011
Excellent
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
This file cart was smaller than I expected but turned out to be exactly what I needed and I loved that it came all assembled.
Review 20 for Neat Life Mesh Rolling File Cart with Drawers, Silver
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancybiz
Location:Farmington, MO
Uses:My own company
Date:March 14, 2011
Exactly What I Needed!
Pros: Quality, Functionality, Durability
I love this file cart! It rolls easily, looks great, and it's really sturdy.
I like that the filing area is on top and the 2 storage drawers are below. I don't have to bend low to get to my files, and all the little clutter is now off of my workspace.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>