Printer

OfficeMax Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HP HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw

Key Features: HP ePrint, Print, Copy, Scan, Fax, Wired Networking, Wireless Printing, Easy Access USB 2.0 Port, Business Apps, 3.5"" Color Touchscreen, Automatic Document Feeder LEARN ABOUT HP ePRINT (link to HP Showcase ePrint campaign page)
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
41 out of 53(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
Review 1 for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucson Flower Man
Location:Tucson Az
Uses:My own company
Age:55-64
Date:January 27, 2014
New Printers
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations
I was referred to HP by my computer man Rich at Simutek in Tucson AZ. I have never used a HP before. The ease of ordering, Installing Was fantastic & Simple
Ease of Operation Simple mazing I MADE the right Decision. I just ordered my second Hp Lazer Jet Pro 200
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkid
Location:Belleville, IL
Uses:Personal use
Age:55-64
Date:October 27, 2013
Works great, easy setup
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations, Features
Just recently purchased but so far it works great, print quality is excellent and the unit was very easy to set up wireless and networked.
Review 3 for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
User Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy to Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Speed
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SecretaryCJ
Location:Ohio
Uses:Work
Age:45-54
Date:August 5, 2013
HP LaserJetPro 200 color MFP M276nw
Cons: Does Not Meet Expectations
Could be better. The color matching for some of the colors isn't great (versus what I see on my monitor). The cartridges are pricey since these are laserjet (versus an inkjet). They range about $60-$85 each and you need 4 (1 black and 3 color). I haven't had this long enough to compare how many sheets I actually have gotten printed versus what it claims. The scanner works well but I had a problem with it working from the unit (I could get it to work from an icon on the monitor.) I will say that I didn't get help from HP, so that might have made a difference...
Given the cost, I was hoping for better from it.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadOfficeManager
Location:SD
Uses:Work
Date:June 10, 2013
Worth Every Penny
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations, Features
We now have 3 of these printers in our building. They are worth every penny spent on them. We had another brand that we were using with nothing but problems. We should have never strayed away from HP. They are by far, I think, a superior brand of product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBL636
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Uses:Personal use
Age:45-54
Date:February 25, 2013
Great product so far
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations, Features, setup
Got this on sale. I switches to laser printers year ago after getting frustrated with inkjet printer ink running out quickly or drying up. I had a Samsung CLP-315 color laser for a number of years which quit working. I shopped a lot and decided on this HP color laser all in one because of the sale price and all the features. I was tempted by the HP 8600 inkjet series, so glad i found this laser on sale. It was easy to setup (wireless) and has been working fine. We use the scan to e-mail regularly as well as printing.
Review 6 for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:City, State
Date:January 29, 2013
Excellent Printer Choice
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations, Features, moble
This printer is awesome!! The set up was so easy. It only took about 5 mins to set up and I was ready to print. The wireless capability is the most important feature. I can print from my ipad in the living room and retrieve my printed document in my office upstairs.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speed
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gen24
Location:Edcouch, Texas
Uses:My own company
Age:25-34
Date:January 29, 2013
Great printer!
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: speed
I would have given the printer 5 stars, but I wish the speed was faster. Overall, it is a great printer and easy to use.
Review 8 for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Speed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave O
Location:Hanover VA
Uses:My own company
Age:55-64
Date:October 24, 2012
Only one Problem
Pros: Easy to Use, Meets Expectations, Features
Cons: envelope feeding
Just purchased the HP Pro 200 Laser All in One, good product on sale great value.
The only issue I have so far is pringting envelopes. You to take all the paper out of the tray to feed them.
That's not good.
My last Laser Printer the HP 2840 was great but way to load and cycled to much.
Over all this new one is nice, quite, fast and I like the HPeprint feature along with the touch pad. Buttons are easy to press unlike some other reviews I saw.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP LaserJet Pro 200 color MFP M276nw
Based on the average of (45) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 34 out of 45
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5